The Pragmatic Costumer is on Facebook!

March 14, 2012

History via modern technology!

The Pragmatic Costumer is on Facebook! I post links to all my latest blog posts on my fancy new page, so you can get notifications of updates on Facebook instead of through email. I also add weekly (if not more often) fresh finds to the page like costume pictures, links, resources, and blurbs that you won’t find here on my website. If you have article ideas, suggestions, or factoids to share, Facebook is the perfect place to do it!

Leave a Reply

